July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1978504

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAJ109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love love this product

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get very unpredictable long and heavy periods, when I take the nettle it decreases the flow and shortens the days instantly, love love this product, thanks iherb.com.I wish I can give this product more than five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this oil

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it on my Asian stir fry, on my face and hair, it's an excellent oil, and very good quality, thank you iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good for your hair

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps my hair loss a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good quality

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'v been using this oil for a long time on my hair and my eye lashes, it thickens the hair and makes it very strong, thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very gentle

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i use this before i go to bed and dont have to use moisturizer when i apply it on my face im very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good smell

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i started having problems with odor over a year ago, i tried everything that is natural, nothing worked, weleda rose deodorant is working for me. thank you weleda and iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this oil

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this oil on everything, i add it in the bottle of my shampoo and conditioner, i also use directly on my face and hair as a deep conditioner, smells so much like wheat,it's an excellent oil, thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i use it to strengthen my eyelashes and i love the result so far, i also use it with coconut on my hair, it leaves my hair very soft and very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this oil

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this oil is fantastic for your face and hair, love the natural smell of it, and is a very good quality, thank you iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this at any time of the day it helps me relax, it helps with my heavy periods, and very healthy to rinse your hair with, I hope this help,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good smell

Posted on Apr 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i like this product, reasonable price and works thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good quality

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very gentle oil, service and everything else was simple and easy, thank you iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives