Reviewer1978895

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJA003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective and high quality

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After doing much research on maca, I decided to try Whole World Botanicals because of it's purity and quality. I have been diagnosed with severe PMS, estrogen dominance, adrenal fatigue, and underactive thyroid. Due to years of stress my hormones decided to go crazy. I am on natural progesterone cream, natural dessicated adrenal, natural dessicated thyroid, and various supplements. All of these things have really helped, but I want to stop taking so many pills and lower my treatment costs. The maca has increased my energy, and I have lowered my dose of progesterone cream, and dessicated adrenal and thyroid. It has only been about 4 weeks, so I am hoping soon all I will need is the maca. This maca has really helped to balance my hormones and lift my mood. I trust this company and their maca is wonderful. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great natural product

Posted on May 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great non-synthetic way to get your vitamin c. It doesn't contain any fillers wich is great. It is just the camu camu and the capsule! It is a rare find indeed. You also get all of the other benefits contained in the camu camu fruit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality tea

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting tea, and you get the complete benefits from this green tea because the entire leaf is contained in the powder. Matcha tea is revered in Japan and is definitely worth the cost if you can afford it. It is also organic. Great stuff for your health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fillers

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the powdered form because the pills all had fillers. It is not as convienient as a pill, but it is well worth a little bit of extra time to be able to consume a pure product. It is also a lot cheaper, and very effective because it is more easily absorbed. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for hair growth

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is opti msm which is supposed to be superior to the other brands I have tried. I noticed msm makes my nails and hair grow faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just found out about all of the wonderful benefits of chia seeds a few months ago. I add them to smoothies, salads, yogurt, and oatmeal. I try to incorporate them into as many things as possible. My family loves them as well. They are easier to use than flaxseeds because you don't need to grind them first. Very beneficial product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my PMS symptoms. I also noticed that it keeps me really regular. I'm so glad it contains no other unnecessary or harmful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Such A great product!

Posted on May 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural, raw, food derived B vitamins! Can't get much better than that. Garden of Life is such a high quality company, and I love their amazing health promoting products. I'm pleased that they are expanding their supplement line, and the B vitamins are extremely necessary during times of stress. I'm so glad they offer this now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural vitamin c!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of natural vitamin c. I just wish they could process it without the magnesium stearate and silica. I've also bought the powdered form of madre-c, wich don't have the fillers (which is the best). I just like the convenience of the pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Conditioner!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is very light weight and still gets the tangles out of my hair. It leaves my hair feeling soft and it looks shinier. I use it with the matching shampoo and my hair looks fuller as well. I enjoy the natural scent. Great product and i-herb has a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality product

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best whey products available. It is not denatured like most other whey products. It comes from healthy grass fed cows. It is much more expensive than most whey, but you get what you pay for. I just wish there was a way to get the price a bit lower. It gives me sustained energy when I mix two scoops into my smoothies. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Beneficial Product

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful source of all natural vitamin c. You also get all of the other benefits from the fruits it's made from. It is not all that great tasting and a bit gritty, but I don't mind because it is such a healthful product. I wish it was less expensive, but I will keep buying it because it is a superior form of vitamion c. Thanks iherb for selling the best supplements on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives