Reviewer1979855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM480 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know many athletes use D-Ribose to help restore energy but it is also very useful for people with chronic fatigue and fibromyalgia, which I have. D-Ribose is one of my can't live without products and the Doctor's Best brand is one of the best values out there. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tasted old. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the worst popcorn I have ever used. It takes a lot of heat and so by the time all the kernels are popped some of them are burnt. In addition to that it does not pop up light and fluffy. Also, I thought the taste was off. I usually buy Eden foods popcorn. It is also organic and is excellent in every way. In my opinion even the Wal-Mart brand of popcorn is far superior to this. Obviously I will never buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Testro-Care for about a year now. I have severe chronic fatigue syndrome/ME. This seems to help with my energy levels. I was tested and found to be low in testosterone. Since I cannot afford prescription testosterone this is the next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just finished my first jar of this scrub and am now reordering. I love the smell and the way it cleans and moisturizes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps me

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am post menopausal and have been using this product for about six years. It has greatly helped with hot flashes, mood swings and vaginal dryness. While it may not be the magic bullet for everyone it has been a blessing to me and at a reasonable price. Since I don't have health insurance I don't see a doctor for everything and I'm grateful that I can treat myself with this product and get good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

I have tried many different commercial spaghetti sauces. Both my husband and I thought this was far and away the worst sauce we have ever tasted. I tried to doctor it by adding sea salt fresh garlic, fresh basil and oregano. These additions improved it but were not able to overcome the awful taste of the sauce. I have tried many other Eden Food products and have loved them all but I think they really missed the mark on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loads of msg

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Don't be deceived. This is not better than bouillon. It contains lot's of MSG. Go to http://www.foodrenegade.com/decoding-labels-better-than-bouillondecoding-labels to learn more, and if you're not familiar with the extreme dangers of consuming MSG read the book, "Aspartame and MSG: The Taste That Kills" by Dr. Stanley Monteith, Dr. Russell Blaylock, Dr. Betty Martini and Dr. George Schwartz (1999)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives