Reviewer1980167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUJ146 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good alternative to sleep meds

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take melatonin for sleep sometimes, but this works much, much better. you don't wake up drowsy after taking two of these at night. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain relief

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives great pain relief. Just watch those bowels! I have had some stomach issues after taking these, but they help for pain in every way Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

knee pain no more

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take two of these a day and my surgically repaired knee is much much better. Should be taken with a glucosamine and MSM pill too! Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

migraine relief

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from migraines and I take one of these pills daily. This is my second bottle, and I really do think it helps. It keeps my head or headaches at bay, on a steady basis. At least I think these pills are what are making me have fewer headaches. Must be taken over a period of time. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

positivity + sleep improvement

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to help me sleep better, and the mornings seem a little brighter. I haven't been taking it long, so unsure of the long term aspects. I would recommend it to those with mild depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brain improvement

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not 100% sure that this product makes me think better, faster, better, but I do seem to be more "ON" or perhaps "PREPARED" is a better description. Seems to help me get more done in one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

joint pain relief

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely fabulous on my knee pain. Higher dose than you can buy at the average drug store. Seems to help my knee pain, after surgery. I take 2 per day in the morning. i would recommend this for post-surgical joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lowers blood pressue

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best non-prescription i've taken for my slightly elevated blood pressure. High;y recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for joint health

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Should be taken with a glucosamine chondroitin combo pill.....good for joints. I have loose joints and MSM helps with the uptake of glucosamine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mood improver

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I read the reviews on this product before I purchased it, and they were right on. I swear I am in a better mood when I have two of these pills in my morning pill dosage. Very small capsules, easy to take. Recommended for depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

headaches no more

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to try and avoid getting migraine headaches. Seems to be working, but I also take a slew of other things, so I am not 100% sure this pill is the only one to give credit to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

joint pain no more

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good pill for people who don't want to take glucosamine chondroitin and MSM separately. I think the dosage is a little low, which is why the 4 stars, should be a higher dosage per serving, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives