Reviewer1980369

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for not sensitive skin

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got an allergy reaction and gave this to my mother, she is using without problem. If you had an allergy for strong oil products, I don't recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, I like more strong taste of ginger, but this could be alternative when I don't have my favorite ginger tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep ordering this product, Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice, in Japan this kind of product is very difficult to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sour and nice

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this taste. Some people write that this is not cherry taste, but for me it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

良い

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

皆様が書かれている通り良いです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this series, I gave this for my father.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this at night, then in the morning, my skin is shining, I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I saw this cream at the supermarket also, but the price was 4 times as much! I love this cream. And thank you for great value, iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exellent in summer

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo, you feel so cool after shampoo, it is really nice in this hot weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives