Reviewer1980465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Liquid Chlorophyll.

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A source of life. Energizer. Odor controller. Anything. I tried other brands too. Actually I was fully satisfied with Chlorofresh softgel tabs from Nature's Way. But I had to switch to liquid Chlorophyll - and Chlorofresh liquid version was not very economical. So I decided to give a try to Now foods liquid Chlorophyll - which offers more economical value. Nice selection (Chlorofresh's softgel tablets are also good) but if you need to take liquid and will use frequently, now foods is much more affordable. When the products arrived I was too much concerned how I can fill one teaspoon without spilling over the liquid around. But Now Foods thought about it --- there is a very small tiny stick you can open and close and this allows even filling a tea spoon with exact volume without spilling. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strongly Suggested.

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent nutrient that would benefit strongly. I am a regular consumer of this product. But give breaks regularly after some time of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Company. Great Products. Should be nice story....

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received this book with my order - And took a fast glance inside. Now Foods is one of the brands that provide affordable herbal supplements I time to time take and some I use regularly. Encouraging story for those who have entrepreneurial spirit, or for those who use herbal supplements for a healthy life. This company deserves 5 stars -- Their products and price deserves 5 stars and the family&company's story too. Why did I give 3 stars to this book? well - inside the book there are some religious discussions - very shortly referred but relatively more frequent when considering that this is not a religious book. Quotes from bible etc. I respect everyone's religious belief, but why too much reference in such a book? May be - it is hard for a religious person to avoid anything about religion. I have to respect. Being a guy with no religious faith in any kind of religion - I cut 2 stars and give 3 stars instead of 5. But my 5 stars go to Now Foods herbal life philosophy, their affordable prices and their commitment to provide high quality products. However not to overall content of this book - with all due respect to the achievements of the family and all they provided&providing to the nutritional supplement world...... Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to carry - Stores too many - Now I take my vitamins everywhere.

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I wrote in the title: Easy to carry - Stores too many - Now I take my vitamins everywhere. A very big convenience with such a low price. A must for all vitamin takers - can be used by other people too - those who take regular meds. Container takes a lot of pills, 5 departments for different sized vitamins. Will be purchasing this for other members of my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil - an indispensible part of supplements

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beneficial for the brain. Arrived in a short time - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Book. Thanks.

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice book. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suggested for women

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

You can purchase this for yourself if you are a woman. Otherwise you can give this as a gift to a relative or a family member as I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega.

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Omega -- an important essential.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A convenient product that we can organize our pills easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent.

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Promotional Material.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A quality product. At a lower price here at IHerb.

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We are satisfied with this product and glad that Iherb sells this label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives