Reviewer1980821

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAN618 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Impressive!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some very impressive studies on this new super-nutrient. Been using it for a couple of weeks now -- still experimenting but can say I do feel a difference in my energy levels and my workout performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must Have.

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the most effective natural product I have used if coming down with any kind of infection, whether its the flu bug, skin eruption, respiratory condition ..... whatever. Always works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for a few years now. Definitely gives a big boost to the immune system. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Therapuetic.

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had some respiratory problems some months ago. Tried this and was quite impressed with the results. I now make sure I have a bottle at hand if I need it and even when I don't -- I still take it some days as a lung tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective.

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective lozenges when you are coming down with a sore or itchy throat. Effects are almost immediate. Love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic doesn't get any better than this.

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best garlic supplement. Better than fresh, aged kyolic etc etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Felt it working almost immeditately. I was actually coming down with a cold and it nipped it in the bud.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always like to have this item around just incase develop any illness. It always seem to work like magic rebuilding the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A staple of mine these days. I like the fact that it is pharmaceutical grade. Other than that it's like every other BCAA that I'e used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressive formula.

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Based on the article on this product, this seems to be one dynamite formula. I look forward to taking it everyday and feel better overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A true bio-film buster.

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most potent garlic extract out there. A must-have for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Good HDL

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to mainly improve my HDL cholesterol. Based on the studies it seems to be quite helpful. This is not a "feel" product so my review is not going to reflect any of that. I have used in the past and it did improve my HDL/LDL ratio so I consider this to be an excellent product for an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives