July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1981627

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROV613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

DMAE caps

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 2 mos of daily use 1-2 caps on empty stomach my skin condition greatly improved as well as my cognitive functions... I combine this stuff with SN l-Lysine 500 mg caps which also are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered it to clean my gallbladder from stones. After only one week I know it's too early to get desired results, but I feel this product is working... I take 2 caps 3 times daily 30 min before meal and it's obviously my digestion is significantly improved. I'll update my review after 4-5 weeks, right after ultrasound check of my gallbladder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than expected

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed all maca benefits after the first dose of just only one capsule in the morning! Wow! I expected it take a little more time to start. Five stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

мака!!!

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Отличная мака. Я мешаю 1 чайную ложку по утрам с ошпаренными кипятком овсяннными хлопьями. Это мой любимый завтрак. Люблю специфический вкус маки. Кстати на вкус эта лучшая из тех, что я пробовал. Не знаю насчет энергии (для энергии я использую другую дурь) и адаптогенных свойств, но либидо повышает заметно

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for digestion

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

strong and effective, also the price is right... what can i say more? highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SN L-Lysine caps

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After starting taking this 2-3 caps dayly on empty stomach i never had genital herpes outbreaks, not once... Sudden cheap and simple cure, I'm impressed... Also combined with SN DMAE 351 mg caps has significantly improved my skin condition... Now i've got Lysine powder from iherb, will try this in mix with Ester C powder and Proline and Citrulline powders... Thanks IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Действуют, но не best

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

оказались не слишком эффективны для меня... эффект безусловно есть но не такой силы на который я расчитывал... с креоном, который я надеялся заменить ими в качестве более дешевой альтернативы, не сравнить... пока что самые действенные и мощные энзимы для меня здесь на айхербе оказались в составе панкреатина от SOLGAR, вот те действуют безотказно... Но и эти растительные энзимы использую когда пища не совсем тяжелая

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zero effect

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product turned out to be absolutely useless for my problems with digestion. I think this happened because capsules had no enteric coating so 90% enzymes were destroyed in stomach acid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very impressed

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first sexual herb formula i was so impressed of. I think the main "booster" here is yohimbe. For me it's enough 1 gel a day in the morning, will try to take 2nd before bedtime. No serious side effects, just a little foggy head for 2-3 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first class multi

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first multi i've seen results of... i like also an addition of bioperine in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems it's working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives