Reviewer1982195

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EHI032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Outstanding Quality

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful for baking bread. This flour compliments unbleached white flours when baking bread and also stands alone well for a full bodied whole wheat recipe. Bakes up nice and rises well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality organic products

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My breads are rising better since I began using this brand. I bake all of my bread and I can definately see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Results!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take Secretagogue and I feel this is much more effective. I don't know how it would actually compare to the injections but both my husband and myself notice a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mixed reaction

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had positive results however my husband did not. Every time he attempted to take the product the blood vessels in his eyes would rupture. At first we thought it was a weird coincidence but each time we reattempted to take it the situation would reoccur. this happened three times. I did not experience this and I personally thought the product was very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has had better workouts and overall a feeling of wellness. It is as described and we would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase walnut oil for consumption for the health benefit for cooking and sauteing. This brand lives up to it's description. This item works nicely in the bedroom as well. Walnut oil has such a pleasant taste and aroma. Hain is a very reputable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No stomache upset !

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow light has always been a good company. My husband just visited the doctor for routine tests. We eat right,very few processed foods, exercise and take vitamins. He is 56 and in perfect health. His blood work came back perfect.He takes no medication,and looks much younger. We've been taking these vitamins for a while now. I think they are a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with this product. I think it works well and is a great value as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a whole food supplement which is actually absorbed by the body more efficiently. I've only been using it for two weeks but product seems very good so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product!

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been going betreen this and Barleygreen for about 15 years. Both are made by the same company only difference is that this one does not contain kelp which supposedly helps it to absorb better. All I can say is that this stuff helps to retain youth and health when combined with a healthy lifestyle. I am 50 years old and have been running 3.5 miles everyday for about 10 years, I take no medication and feel like a very young person. I attribute much of that success to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have baked many loves and this flour is Spectacular! Thank you for carrying it and nice shipping price as well....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle on the stomach!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get an upset stomach when taking a multivitamin but these don't cause the problem. this must be becaude the formula is food based. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives