July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1982379

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CID182 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Best mascara EVER!!!

Posted on Oct 17, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a million different mascaras and this one is the best; doesn't flake or smudge, goes on easily and does the job without looking overdone. Washes off easily as well. The container has a mirror on the back which I also think is a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Powder

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent consistency and nice, cinnamon-y smell (my husband loves it). Great coverage and lasts a long time without needing to be touched up. Only drawback is that it can be a little drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!!

Posted on Oct 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I hit 30 I have been plagued by intermittent adult acne. Since using this product (about 3 weeks) my skin is completely clear and looks beautiful. I put it on before I go to bed and in the morning, wearing it under my make up. This is the best skincare product I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice concealer - applies easily and looks natural. Works well to cover under-eye circles and blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this under my eyes, very gentle, nice smell, easy to apply, and absorbs into the skin quickly and without leaving a greasy residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very convenient

Posted on Oct 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the travel sizes - the product sample sachets are also a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it - nice consistency and pleasant smell - cleans the skin thoroughly with no harsh chemicals and is very moisturising. My skin always feels great after using this cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub is fantastic - my skin has visibly improved since using it. My only criticism is that it isn't really a mask as well - I do use it as a mask after exfoliating but it's just letting a scrub dry on your skin, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great toner but I found if I use it both morning and night my pores tend to clog up. It's very moisturising so perhaps that's why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives