Reviewer1982447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OPU425 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil! It tastes wonderful and is very versatile. I use it in smoothies, porriges and for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good source of omega 3

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add these to lots of dishes for extra omega 3. They are nice and crunchy, but can also be used ground. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good hemp protein.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in smoothies and am very happy with it. It has a bland nutty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite among the Organic India Tulsi teas

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

I think this tea is delicious, although it kind of smells strange (but tulsi does smell a bit strange). The taste is good. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love these gojiberries, very tasty! Some gojiberries are dry, but these are succulent and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good :)

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like it! Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild flavored tooth paste

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste. It also has no fluoride which is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adds lots of sweetness!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in smoothies mostly (especially if i add bitter greens). It's very sweet, so only a few drops are needed. It is also good to use when making raw chocolate or other treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives