Reviewer1982616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POL046 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

John Polifronio

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A reputable company, putting out a useful product that has gotten some support from nutritionists.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension: Inositol

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High strength, large number of capsules, good price. I remember Adelle Davis, decades ago, claiming Inositol, in ample amounts, would help with hair growth. Very good reputation for quality and reliability from LIFE EXTENSION.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John Polifronio

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In this case, I was disappointed by a distinct change in the character of the oil. I had ordered this Carlson product in the past, with the "regular" flavor. I can't tell if the oil is "bad," only that it is noticeably less "sweet," and left a annoying taste and sensation in my throat, etc. When I ordered this exact same product with "regular" flavor, in the past, it was so sweet, so fresh, so delicious, that it more than justified my willingness to order it in the regular flavor. I called your offices and offered to return the bottle, in exchange for the Lemon-flavored version. I subsequently ordered the Lemon-flavored version of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John Polifronio

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A surprisingly delicious tincture of Blueberries. I was struck by how "natural" and fresh the flavor was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John Polifronio (I assume it's my name you want)

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a wholly reliable and excellent product, provided by an established supplement company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health from the Sun: Black Currant 1000

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sharp, intense flavor, thick and syrupy. Trying out this product with the hope that it does what is said for it. Health From the Sun: good reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John Polifronio

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unexpectedly, and for me, unpleasantly sweet, until I diluted it with distilled water, whereupon it becomes a tasty berry drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Epicor, from Doctor's Best

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying product out, hoping it does what is claimed for it. Better than average, good reputation from DOCTOR'S BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nat. Factors, Whey Pro.

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, mixes easily, hi pro content, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John Polifronio

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

hoping for the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John Polifronio

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Another instance where I'm experimenting, based on some published research that suggests Natto may be beneficial to heart health. NOW Foods seems like a reputable company, and sells its products at good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

John Polifronio

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product excessively sweet, but you merely need to dilute it in water, etc., to make it less sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives