Reviewer1983015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOK203 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very good

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gives great lashes, good price for a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

minty fresh

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A fun mask, fresh feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps my hair

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i flat iron my hair twice a week, this product realy makes a difference my hair looks shiny and without frizz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My new under makeup sunscrean Doesnt leave my face white

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blush brush

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it isnot made from real hair Its one of the best brushes i had I love all real techniques brushes i bought

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stippling brush

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best!! Use it every time i put my makeup on Left all the others in my makeup bag Dont know what i did before!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This prduct saved my baby's life!! I used it to suck all the muck out of his mouth when he could'nt breath I am going to buy one for each new mom i know!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got one for me and one for my sister and my sister in law!! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

removes makeup well

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Irritate the eyes a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels sticky

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I dont like the way my skin feels after using this toner, maybe i use too much In any case i dont use it anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didnt like the taste

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels lumpy even after a goid mixing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Without a strong smell, the price is very good Will buy again and again until my baby's done :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives