Reviewer1983035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEK261 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 236 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love it, have already ordered second bottle

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure it makes me sleepy. Plus last week had tummy pain, applied the oil and within minutes it was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

think it blew me up a bit...

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

....and maybe clogged me up.....have only used a few days and a bit scared to use it again....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I are definitely leaner....cannot say if it is this brand of CLA or another, however, we believe it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

W o W

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Certainly detoxifies!!! Excellent product and easy to swallow with just water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff....

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

....I use it to make my healthy breakfast balls though....nicer that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this bar....I like most of them in fact. Low calories as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff....

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using it whilst detoxing from Mercury

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice....

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

although more of a treat for me. I use other sources to get my Vitamin C however will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

only been on for a couple of weeks....

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

definitely more alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think these have helped....

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...dont feel as cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. First thing in the morning with hot water and before dinner as well. A refreshing hot drink to settle tummy for those of us with digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just had my easiest monthly for a long time

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not get my usual migraine and felt SO MUCH better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 236 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives