Reviewer1983220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUZ425 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Suzy

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

28 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely fantastic. Achieving things I haven't been able to muster energy for in ages. Sleeping has improved dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be doing the job

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping my blood pressure ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have noticed better sleep and less stressed since taking. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes the edge off

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic at getting through morning and afternoon dips. Not hungry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No need for anti-inflammatories now. Feeling calmer. Feeling happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Immediate energy lift in a little tablet. Helps with concentration and fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suzy

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these worked as described but probably couldn't quite counter my real problem which is emotional eating. Not products fault though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems great so far.

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Under great deal of stress with marriage break up and mother with cancer. Rhodiola seems to help me cope and not feel overwhelmed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT'S WORKING

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feeling OK again. Long time since I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Calms me down no end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives