Reviewer1983543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUP001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great multi mineral

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my son - easy way to get minerals into him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good so far

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small, easy to swallow and good for adrenal support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't do much for me

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

iherb service was great as usual but this kept me awake at night, even though it is supposed to be good for sleep. I am deficient in B6 though so think that might have been the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about the taste

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got these for my son as a course of magnesium mainly (and was pleased with the type of mag in them). the animal shapes are really cute but he's not keen on the taste, so its not easy to get him to take them (the whole point of getting a chewable).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of magnesium

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was looking for mag taurate since I don't tolerate citrate forms. This one is cheaper and easier to swallow than the other brand available on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is taking these and its making a big difference to his cradle cap - after three weeks it is almost gone. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great - small and good price

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

While it would be great if these came in higher doses, these pills are small and very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about rice flour filling

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the biotin in this was ok but I didn't like the rice flour filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for money

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Provides a clean supplement (no fillers etc) at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only b complex I've found that has all the activated forms and that my son doesn't have some kind of reaction to

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this vitamin E actually makes a difference (better than some of the other expensive vit e products available)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the 1000mg version

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the 1000 for ages but hasn't made a difference to my vit d levels. this one feels like it is making a difference though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives