July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1983790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAS872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, it might be genetic, so I tried to find something to help my dark circles and this product is awesome. I use it in the morning and before bedtime.Most of the time I do not even need concealer to mask them. The price is right, give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too many ingredients for my baby

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

there are other products for babies that don't have so many ingredients, I don't feel comfortable washing my baby with something that I can't even pronunce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too many ingredients for my baby

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

there are other products for babies that don't have so many ingredients, I don't feel comfortable washing my baby with something that I can't even pronunce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product cleans the floor nicely and is all natural, no toxic smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ever

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the scrub smells really nice and cleans well, very satified

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This face wash leaves your skin clean and it is very gentle, it won't dry my skin out. I use it to wash off my make up, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this brand, the shampoo and conditioner makes my hair look silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good facial cream

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much because it gives your skin just enough moisture without the grease look. Also, the smell is not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it...

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am 24 and I suddenly got bad acne, but this lotion helped a lot. It works even better than the expensive prescriptions... I use it twice a day and it does not dry my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Green tea sounds refreshing.....After reading the reviews from the people that have tried this product, I decided to give it a try. My skin looks great after using it and it is not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great face cream

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for the sencond time for my mother, she is 50 and she loves it. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this brand, the shampoo and conditioner makes my hair look silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives