Reviewer1983964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great aid to healing injuries

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel this product is a very valuable aid to the healing of any kind of muscle/tissue/bone injuries. I have used Christopher formulas for years and trust them completely, but I have often griped about the prices. However, on iHerb.com, they are very affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A household staple

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic cider vinegar is as much of an essential in my house as soap. I use it for so many things, especially sore throats and canker sores. It also tastes awesome in salad dressings. The Bragg brand has a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you haven't tried Dr. Bronner's you're missing out! I use it exclusively in the bathroom (diluted it works great in a foaming soap dispenser, giving you a cheap refill) and my husband even uses it for shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids can't wait to brush their teeth!

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells fabulous, tastes fabulous, and my kids love it. It's more affordable than other natural kids' toothpastes I've tried, yet it doesn't compromise on quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been a fan of Dr. Bronner's for years, but this was the first time I'd tried the almond scent. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite natural toothpaste ever

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When I first switched to natural toothpaste several years ago I felt good knowing that I wasn't filling my mouth with toxic chemicals, yet my teeth were turning sort of grey-ish. Then I found this stuff. Now my teeth are as white as they ever were. This stuff has a very strong peppermint flavor (my kids can't stand it) but I don't mind it and I know my breath is always fresh after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE this stuff!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff totally perks me up, especially when I'm coming down with a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect on-the-go snack food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite Lara Bar flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable quality

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am picky about what I put on my skin, and usually that means I have to pay high prices for my skin-care products. I was so excited to discover the Desert Essence line on iHerb because they were so affordable. I have been very happy with this lotion and plan to order more of it in different fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yumm!

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how fast we ate through this box...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives