Reviewer1984410

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB343 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fine lines

Posted on May 05, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 62 yrs old and this product really smooths out my face and reduces fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fall asleep

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works quickly and easily. Melts under the tongue and in minutes you're asleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Broad spectrum antibiotic

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stops bladder infections, skin infections, even a cats abscess. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm

Posted on May 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to keep my nerves under control. It really helps me get through the day without feeling stressed out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint Pain

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps my husbands and my joint pain so no pain releivers are nesessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Painfree joints

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have arthritis, this works. I never need to take pain meds for my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy!

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this product gives me more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking Ambien by prescription. Sleep better when I take melatonin too. Often a full 7 hrs. I'm 64 years old. I especially like the sublingual type because they work within 15 minuets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this to get a better nights sleep. Before he started using it he woke up 3 times a night to go to the bathroom. Now only once a night. He is very happy with the improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muscle building

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son uses this before and after a workout. He likes the taste and is seeing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muscle building

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son uses this before and after a workout. He likes the taste and is seeing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Digestion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take these to help digestion and prevent cankers. I have chronic cankers. I can't eat any acidic foods and if I get a cold I get cankers with it. If I take these every day, then I am free of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives