Reviewer1985097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Helped my trigger finger

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend of mine suggested that I try this after I found my index finger locking in bent position. Since I've taken this, that problem which had been going on for about a year has cleared up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Watch out, this stuff is addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Pick-me-up

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent energy and immune booster for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to add to smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True believer

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Do I really know, from personal experience, if this is making a difference? How could I? I take about 20 supplements. but the literature regarding this is very convincing. I am hoping to support long-term brain function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love New Chapter products, and this one is among the best. great source of turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune boost

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product to boost my iommune system in time of medical stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been using this for years

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I use to help lessen effect of herpes outbreaks. also general immune boosting when i feel run down. Seems to help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great greens

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fresh tasting addition to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed so far

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been using this for 2 weeks, but I am very satisfied, and will order more. I ordered this because of severe intestinal distress. I was really getting worried about my condition, and someone suggested that a high quality probiotic might help. this product has relieved symptoms. I will update this review after I have used Dr Ohhira's for more time, and also report back on what happens when i discontinue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

top quality

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a friend who worked in a health food store told me years ago that this is the only brand she recommends and I've been using it since. Clean. Citrus flovors help me find taste neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid form is great

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like not having to swallow a capsule for this supplement. Seems pure, and goes down easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives