Reviewer1985629

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEG822 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Highly Recommended

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely successful. Tested high for silver/ arsenic - after one bottle the small brown discoloration on my hand that appeared a few months prior, disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality, great price

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for immunity when dealing with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. If I miss it for 1-2 days, I feel the exhaustion return.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really really good stuff!

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

After experiencing sensitivity and receding gums, I tried this product with hopes that it would at least ease my discomfort. Not only did it ease the pain but when I eat something too salty or acidic, and my tooth feels a little loose, I use three pumps and the tooth no longer moves. It honestly stabilized the teeth immediately. Highly, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

#1

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for those with pancreatic sensitivity and poor digestion. Also vegetarian!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sensitive or receding gums, causes no stomach distress

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More than 5 stars

Posted on May 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A-mazing! Seriously. Different strains work differently for different people, but honestly this is THE BEST probiotic I have ever put in my body. I feel better the past two days after taking it for 3 than I have in as long as I can remember. I can't recommend it enough. Many strains including bifido in a high count and super inexpensive in comparison to others that claim their efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time using a diffuser and I'm hooked! Small, sleek and comes with pads. 4 stars because it takes about twenty to thirty minutes to really get going.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality product

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many brands out there, but this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good supplement, but I am extremely sensitive to wheat gluten and although there is none in the ingredients, it must br processed on equipment directly after the production of wheat, because I had a reaction. Like this brand though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love em!

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fragrance free . . . natural . . . wings to stay in place . . . love em!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this conditioner . . . leaves hair REALLY soft and fragrance-free! Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten-Free !

Posted on Dec 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE these shampoos and conditioners! Leaves hair soft, shiny and healthy, and they smell so sweet and fruity. Only complaint was the Lemon Tea Tree seemed to leave a residue after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives