Reviewer1987219

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAL703 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

great product!

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia has a wonderful flavor and no after taste. I use it in my coffee, tea and cereals. I also like that it has the addition of chromium. It is a great value for a great product. I love ordering from Iherb! The best prices, the best products, and excellent shipping time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavor

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia has a sweet flavor with no after taste. It is one of the best I have used. I love ordering from Iherb! The best prices, the best products, and excellent shipping time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Stevia product I have used. It is very sweet with no bitterness. Excellent for my coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used all kinds of protein powders, wheys, soy, rice,ect. This has the best texture and exceptional taste! I ordered it with 2 other brands to try as I am weaning away from soy and whey. It is outstanding in flavor and for my uses. I would recommend it above any other protein powder. I also like the fact that it uses 4 different plant proteins to complement its animo acid profile. It is just my feeling that I don't want to go too heavy into one particular isolate, and this provides a mix. I ordered 3 more containers the first day I tried it. I hope to never be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mixer!

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great mixer for my protein/nutritional powders. It mixes great, cleans easily and is huge! I didn't expect it to be so large, mix so well, or be so convenient to use. I mix in it and drink right out of its spout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

truly the "finest"

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to get a decent amount of DHA/EPA into your diet. No fishy taste/after taste. Very easily mixes into many foods, yogurt, oatmeal, berry shakes, even my tuna salad or as a salad dressing. I believe this is a first quality product, purchased at an amazing price from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mixer!

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great mixer for my protein/nutritional powders. It mixes great, cleans easily and is huge! I didn't expect it to be so large, mix so well, or be so convenient to use. I mix in it and drink right out of its spout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fun and just right spices

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Needless to say, don't open a bag in front of a class! The students loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because of the great reviews and I was trying to get away from soy and whey protein powders. I was dissapointed in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't the best tasting powder I have used, but I will continue to occasionally use it for times when I want to have a healthy "meal" before excersising or when I want to get my vitamins. Because of the high amount of vitamin A, I do not use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives