July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1987238

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ605 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

From Ireland

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im very happy with the product, it`s very light and smooth, non greasy but still needs a very small amount. Would definitely buy again. Thanks to iherb for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was not exited and could not use it all, there was plenty of cream left in the bottom of the bottle that simply would not be pumped out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very greasy

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the natural ingredients ot the cream but my stays very greasy all day long after applying this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, love my skin after washing it with this product, love the dispenser. And the bottle will last for ages as u only need a very small amount of the cleanser at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Suffered anemia during my second pregnancy and this product helped me sooo much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does what is says to be doing, would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has a sensitive skin, but this product is nice and gentle it does not dry or irritate it. Lovely smell of citrus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job, smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My little princess likes it so I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First ever foundation that matches my skin that good. Applies easily, looks very natural on. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!!!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve a dry, problematic skin and this is the first cleanser that makes spots gone. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!!!!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It took me a couple of days to get used to it`s taste but now i`m sooo happy about this toothpaste!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives