July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1987495

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIW521 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Diaper Balm

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this balm. It comes off cleanly and yet offers good protection. Only need to squeeze out about 0.3cm per use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iPlay Inc., Green Sprouts, Food Scissors

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can be quite cumbersome when you want to cut noodles or any other stuff directly from the bowl as the front of the scissors is blocked by the food mesher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels Smooth and Light

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is "oily" enough and yet feels light once applied on skin. Not much of a framgrance, but that is what I like about it. Works well as a massage cream for babay too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is good on my sensitive gums

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels hard upon opening. It causes some bleeding which is quite usual for me on my first brush. But with 2nd use, the brush feels much softer and it doesn't hurt my gum like those nylon ones. Notmuch bleeding nowadays. Teeth feel clean too! I read somewhere that the brush is always hard upon opening but soak for a while in warm/ hot water, it will soften.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fiber Garden Gummies

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Son like it. The individual pack is very handy for travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not that rich

Posted on May 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as rich as hair mark though and the smell doesn't really lingers after shampooing. Effect on hair is so so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iPlay Inc., Green Sprouts, Infinity Teether Rattle, 3+ mo.

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter enjoys chewing on it. It would be better if it is made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this, my 65yo mum loves this, my 3yo son loves this! Soft and definitely does not taste like it has been artificially sweetened!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh smell

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

child likes it

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste should be fine as my 4yo likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all right

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It should be all right I guess as I can't really tell the effect of fish oil. Not much of a fishy aftertaste though which is something I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First aid cream

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried on mine and my son's mosquito bite. Quite effective. The swelling and itch were gone shortly after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives