July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1988306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely like, however a tad thin. Sometimes we mix half "light" pancake syrup and the Walden Farms Pancake syrup together just for a little substance to the syrup. It's a great way to save calories, and is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think this was a miracle worker book of recipes by any means, but was nice. I have done research and found most of my recipes off of the internet, and seem to have found good ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pasta

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like both this and the brown rice pasta made by tinkyada! Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used yet.

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally bought cornmeal instead of buying corn bread mix. Will find a place to use it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We really like

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this bread! There have been a few times when the bread gets crumbly, or it appears that the raisins swell inside the slice of bread, and the bread gets hard. I don't know if this is because my family doesn't want to wait until it cools completely. My family likes it sliced warm out of the oven and drizzed with some vanilla frosting, and it's similar a homemade sweet roll. The times bread gets hard, I cut up the bread, add egg mixture and make bread pudding after letting it sit in the refrigerator overnight, of course, adding vanilla frosting and serving warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our Favorite!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally read the reviews on this cookie on iherb, and decided not to buy based on those mediocre reviews. However, I ended up buying them at my local grocery health food section, and it's become our favorite! I get these on weeks when I know I won't have time to bake homemade "sweet" items, and I freeze them and take out one at a time. We have found putting them on defrost in the microwave, is like having a warm peanut butter cookie fresh out of the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shortbread

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem I found with these was that they were pretty crumbly. I don't know if it is because I froze them, and took out on an as needed basis. They were spectacular when added to some frozen yogurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought these were good, the teen thought they were too salty. A good choice compared to conventional items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multi-purpose Flour

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a great flour! I have found it to be the most inexpensive on iherb.com, even compared to the Bob's Red Mill website or Amazon. I have tried to buy the bigger bags (44 oz I believe) and every time I have iherb is out of stock. Am hoping iherb, will make sure to have a better supply on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I briefly looked at the book, and it really doesn't give some of the information I specifically was looking for. A good reference, nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of the Quest Protein Bars that we have tasted yet. I have a vegetarian in the household and it makes me feel better knowing these are a great source of protein and fiber. The chocolate is a little over bearing at first, but if you are a chocolate lover, you will definitely like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quest Apple Pie Bars

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We did not care for these. However, I will say there are nice sized apple pieces in the bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives