Reviewer1988592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIL065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

little expensive but worth every penny.

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you go to life extensions website to check the research on what pqq does it's insane this is the next generation of the best coenzymes on the market. from cardio protection to neuro protection from excitoxicity (over stimulating neurons from stress and from aging) to activating the survival gene like resveratrol does to acting like a super antioxidant to fight free radical damage and aging, I bet anyone who has a degenerative disease (which can mean many things stress related especially) or has chronic fatigue sydrome this definately will help. I notice it's not like a herb that you take and only temporarily works only when you take it, it definately builds up which is another quality other herbs don't have. in a few years hopefully it will be a little more affordable at half the price it would be more affordable for many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best products from madre labs.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried all three products except camu camu by itself which is included in immune punch which i have tried, have to say midori greens and eureka berries has a positive energy effect on the face, and body (mangosteen in it they say calms the nervous system), immune punch is good doesn't have that same affect only for flu's, if i saved my money i would only buy midori green/eureka berries (which already has elderberries in it for the flu) and just buy ahcc seperately instead of buying immune punch that has it to save some money. Even tastes like you are drinking the berries without much sugar and calories in it very healthy drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best and safest form to take.

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think this is the best version of b12 and safest to take, i tried the methyl b12 version it was too overpowering and created tension instead of relaxing the muscles. b6 p5p is also another amazing vitamin if you have swelling that shouldn't be there and b3 the nad version again for nervous disorder or fatigue works great. magnesium l-threonate is another product worth considering if you really want better brain function and less tension but at the price of the nervous system slowing down temporarily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

crucial antiaging supplement.

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have to concur not only is it good for memory recall also good for energy/metabolism increase but also the symptoms associated with aging ie swelling and water retention for some reason this combats the aging symptoms that no other supplement can ever do. You get over 80 years and this still works miracles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than i ever felt not forever though.

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

never ever felt this way super energized this is a good product to take instead of just the 500mg yohimbe by itself which may give too much energy or not tackle all areas. also helps lose weight. never felt this way before super energized. it does other things not mentioned as well blood circulation in the brain better think more clearer. however not to take forever yohimbe has side effects such as sensitive skin which causes skin rashes or spots discontinue use if that happens and start again or take the minimum dose that doesn't cause sensitive skin which I think would be half the recommended dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life saving and life extension product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After vitamin supplements this is a must have if you are over the age of 65. Two critical things this product does those with heart problems but not many places have mentioned this but it's excellent for kidney problems. My mother had an infection it bothered her kidneys her creatine rised many years it never fell down below 145 now its been a few months taking ubiquinol at 100mg its now down to 119, 150mg is the maintenance dose she will start next, I believe she will make the target 100 goal soon thanks to ubiquinol, her doctor was shocked when he saw her creatine was getting better when before it leveled off at 145 for over a few years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best gpc version so far.

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried other versions alpha gpc but this one is the best so far more awake and aware and less brain fog. plus because it's a little stronger than alpha gpc only one dose a day is required not two. lion's mane is another powerful brain and nerve tonic to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works but not the way everyone says.

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

everyones organism could be different this product may not work for every condition but definately is a good brain tonic/neuro protector, if you were in my shoes, try lion's mane tincture form it'll help you grow new nerves that were previously fried from stress, depression or mania

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

By far the best choline product.

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product but not all choline products work the same. This works very well in the frontal lobe, wish this was offered in liquid form for better absorption and results, maybe if we put ourselves on the notify me list on the liquid alpha gpc they might start making it again. DMAE is another product in liquid form that ranks right up next to this product but also produces a relaxation and afterwards positive mood. Third is sardines/anchoves as well as salmon that help as well by far the worst choline product is CDP-choline agitates the nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best phosphotidylserine product.

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ive tried almost all types of phosphotidylserine products this is by far the best not only for its memory benefits but also no negative side effects from soy because it uses a different form with dha attached, try the other soy products you will see the estrogen side effects and also less strength memory effect. alpha gpc or sharp gpc is another good memory product to try along liquid dmae.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best carb reducer helper product.

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a really good carb reducer helper product i notice everytime i take it it also temporary tightens up the skin or muscles. by itself it won't help you lose weight but if you eat high carb meals it's worth taking this. what has helped me lose weight is taking 100% pure mangosteen juice if you look it up they say it doesn't allow excess fat to be stored or if too little is consumed it won't allow the metabolism to be lowered. what is the worst thing to take is arginine malate that changes and lowers your metabolism to gain weight mangosteen is the opposite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nerves of steel mind of a lion most definately.

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product and unique not only as a neuroprotector but also definately keep the jumpy thoughts down with this safe product, not any other products I have seen work like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives