July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1988938

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAY014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice product

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed my hair feeling fuller. Nice smell too. I try to changed products when the old one leaves my hair feeling limp. This one is helping alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and reasonably priced.

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and good body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works ok but still a little irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good blend.

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product to be more inclusive than regular Vit E. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help prolong my health and my life. Digests easily, good price, gives energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has given me stamina during illnesses and traetments. Supports the immune system too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for immunities and very nourishing to the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mag/cal blend.

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

This product is good for that extra magnesium for the muscles. It does have a high D3 content so check your other supplements so you can balance everything out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I need.

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a good ratio of cal/mag. It is priced well and digests well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is nourishing and smells so good. My little pampering treat since I do no wear perfumes. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamins!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the formula in these vitamins. The once a day thing is the best. Gentle on the stomach too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sorry this is being discontinued!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion and it's scent is very nice and not overpowering.Maybe Giovanni will bring it back into their line soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives