Reviewer1988938

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAY014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Sleep well!

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is easy to use and very helpful for tight muscles and sleepless nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take when traveling!

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for 3 months of proboitics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One a day for men

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to digest and seem to provide a good blend of what is needed in daily nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi once a day

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for a men's easy to take supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors, RX Omega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg, 240 softgels

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Can be taken once a day or more as needed. Good price for larger amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow light, Just Once Womens One multivitamin, 90 tablets

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, gentle on my stomach. I like that you can take it once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good blend.

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product to be more inclusive than regular Vit E. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mag/cal blend.

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

This product is good for that extra magnesium for the muscles. It does have a high D3 content so check your other supplements so you can balance everything out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

source Naturals, Daily Essential Enzymes, 500 mg, 240 capsules

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for my digestion. Helps with food that is hard to digest like meats and fatty foods. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Mega Primrose, 60 softgels

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice high content of oil. Good for any inflamation. Price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion great!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very helpful to me for helping to digest my food . I take it for almost every meal. Stomach feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much needed Vitamin D

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good. Great price, nice small gelcap. Easier than capsules to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives