July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1989826

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASI050 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

It's a pill

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well what can I say... I take vitamin C and D because studies show that it may be good for you. I swallow one of these pills every day and hope they do something, although I'm not really sure whether they make any difference or not. The pills are pretty big so if that's a concern for you then choose something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reasonably priced

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to calm down my stomach so therefore recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice price!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste as good as Now Foods fish oil but that's not a big deal. The taste is still ok considering that you're supposed to take only one teaspoon a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small pills

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Small pills, smallish price. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty much like all the other omega-3 softgels but cheaper. Me likes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tiny pills

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The size of these pills is perfect for anyone who has trouble swallowing big pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't do any harm

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really tell if the pills have had any effect on my mood or memory or focus. Maybe I've felt a bit more cheerful than usually, maybe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In case of a flu...

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these around in case a catch a cold. Haven't had to try these in action so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural flavor?

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Since when has a strong artificial tasting vanilla flavor been considered a "natural flavor"? Otherwise good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok taste

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is ok although not the best out there in my opinion. I ordered this to see if I felt any different when I drank this compared to only water during my various sporty activities. I haven't felt a huge difference but then again my exercises have lately been one hour or less in duration. Warmer climate and longer exercises would probably make these drinks much more necessary for me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible taste but otherwise ok

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The pills are huge but that's not a problem for me. The taste is also terrible but these are not meant to be super delicious so that's not a problem either. Just swallow the pill quickly! :) I can't say anything about their effect because I haven't taken them long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives