Reviewer1990510

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV057 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great Product

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ordering this for my aunt, who has an enlarged heart and she was having hard time breathing and getting up and around. She has been using this for 1 year now and has been feeling great. In my research, I found that cardiologists in Japanese hospitals prescribe this produc to their patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product. Highly recommended

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. Took the stage 2 cervical cancer to stage 1 and helped in easing the damage and side effects of radition treatments. Works great as a well being tonic as well. Can not say enough good things about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased for my sister who reports that it has saved her from being bed ridden. She has an enlarged heart and and it only works at 30% capacity. thos product helps her get up and around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sensitive Skin

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mm has sensitive skin and she has reactions to almost all creams. Aside from the Lancome line this is the only cream she has not had an allergic reation with. It is more reasonably priced as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR ARTHRITIS

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am relatively young and I had a problem with arthritis in my hands. It would take me over an housr in the morning to get my hands moving. Since I started using this product, there is not any swelling or stiffness. I also have a problem with my foot, it is flat, i have bone that really hurts when I walk or stand for a prolonged time. If I gain weight it really starts to hurt and I can not wear flat shoes. By a fluke I noticed that since I started taking Zylamend, I have not had the severe pain in my foot, and I did a lot of walking all summer with my son and on flats too. I recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GRAPES FOR THE HEART

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom has been using this produc for a few months now and she feels good. Her hnads and lips turn blue at the slightest temperature drop. With the Acai she is not as cold and her fingers and lips do not turn blue. The Chicago winter will be the ultimate test

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT STUFF

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has been using proactive for years, the acne never truly went away. With this even she is commenting on how good it is, and aske me to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I stumbled upon this a few month back and it has changed my outlook 360 degrees. I have more energy and I am more focused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have had problems with a swollen hands in the morning and I initialy got this try to help that condition. I got more than that fromt his product. I found myself with more energy and that was because I was ble to take full breaths, I was not as fatigued and I was able to think clearly, not to mention that my hands were no longer swelling during the night. If it had not been for the free trial I would not have discovered this great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alright

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product and it os alright, bit maybe I need to use for a longer than a 1 time try to reap full benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone density test yet to be taken

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

3 stars for the ease of taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives