July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1990583

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEF076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

This about covers it!!!

Posted on Sep 12, 2006

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Green Vibrance is awesome, by far the most complete greens superfood I've seen and I've checked them out! I buy a bunch of those Vitamin Waters, one for each day, take a couple sips out, then put the serving of Green Vibrance in and shake it up... it tastes great! I actually look forward to doing this for myself every day! No idea what it tastes like with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome price for a replica of the original

Posted on May 08, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The original Essiac is a lot more expensive so I tried this Essiak. It tastes similar but I'm not sure if the herbs in this are in the exact same proportions as the original. Also, it doesn't say if these herbs are certified organic. I wish it would specify this, because if I'm trying to cleanse my body, I don't want to be adding more pesticides and herbicides to it!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

By far the best Supergreens formula I've encountered!

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

I am a Certified Nutrition Consultant, and have done a fair amount of research into green superfoods, and this seems to stand out from most others. I've been using Green Vibrance on and off for the last year and a half, but have really been using it religiously for the last two months. Let me tell you, as I'm writing this review I am filled with boundless energy and mental clarity! Very comprehensive formula, best results when taken in the morning before breakfast with diluted fruit juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good intestinal detox, tastes fine!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is not bad at all, easy to swallow, and a great way to gently eliminate chemicals and toxic metals from the digestive tract. Good price as well. Take separately from food or supplements, as the clay will absorb whatever is taken with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy 5 boxes! Very high quality and advanced processing!!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are knowledgeable on Gynostemma, astragalus, schizandra, and eleuthero root and their benefits, then this is a real no brainer to buy. Drink a couple cups of this a day and watch how your overall bodily inflammation subsides, your energy levels raise during the day, and you ease into a deep sleep if taken at night. The longest lived people in the world have drunk Gynostemma tea for several hundred years. Like I said, it's a no brainer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best probiotic at the best price.

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a clean, filler-free product with ample amounts of the most widely studied strains. I highly recommend, as this keeps my colon healthy and regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only clay-based toothpaste on iherb!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clay based toothpaste is one of the best ways to clean your teeth and also is a great way to get small amounts of clay into your system for ongoing regular detoxification of your digestive tract by swallowing this toothpaste rather than spitting it out. Great taste and my mouth feels nice n clean after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Whole Food Multi Vitamin

Posted on May 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a supporter of whole food nutritional supplements, and this one is phenominal! I've used others and I like the size of these tablets in comparison. Also, the smell of these is more pleasant for some reason. I've done my research and these are amoung the most nutritionally dense whole food vits out there! Oh... good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aids in relaxation and deep sleep.

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you eat lots of heated/cooked protein foods, you may not be getting enough of the amino acid tryptophan in your diet, since tryptophan is easily destroyed by heating. This is one reason why so many people are overwhelmed with anxiety and there are nervous wrecks all over the place. Eat high quality raw protein sources, or supplement with tryptophan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, but contains Magnesium Stearate.. which is less than optimal.

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and high quality, take this if you eat a lot of cooked foods. Only issue is it has Mag Stearate, which isn't the healthiest additive you can take, but oh well...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, high quality

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good, the only thing is the mushrooms are not extracts, they are whole mushrooms, therefore it isn't very concentrated and you are getting the broken cell walls and fibers as fillers that don't have any beneficial effects. So if you want results, take at least 6 a day, divided throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives