Reviewer1990789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAM030 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Essential and affordable

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and affordable, sensible Vitamin E made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Last year I had a bronchial issue that would stubbornly not go away with all the things I tried. This formula cleared it up in 2 to 3 days. Amazing stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chewing gum

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting, quality product and not made by China repressed labor. What more could I expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chewing gum

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting, quality product and not made by China repressed labor. What more could I expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshingly works

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for digestion. Now is a trusted company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

change the bottle

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The drops are hard to control amount. I do not like how it is dispensed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wife likes it - easy to use

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Research shows that lack of vitamin D could be a major reason for breast cancer in so many women. If you're not out in the sun much, it is imperative to use a vitamin D product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knock out a cold

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best thing I have ever used to stop a cold in its tracks. Source Natural brand is one of the best. Essential winter time supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune booster

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works. Epicor plus critical support nutrients. It has helped many of our family members when they first start to come down with a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good company and product

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pea protein is affordable and good quality. I like to use it as a change from whey and it makes a great digestible pre work-out supplement high in arginine. I buy from IHerb as they have been the best in price and timely shipments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and affordable

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good whey which I use in hot cocoa or as a post work-out protein. Consistent quality and not over-priced. Thanks IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle and effective

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A very good supplement to gently and effectively nurture the reproduction function. Nature's Way - great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives