Reviewer1990789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAM030 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

not so good

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

I thought that Jarrow rice protein would be a good choice. I was very disappointed with this product. It didn't taste good and seemed old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Chlorella

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff. We like to take it with brewer's yeast and some fiber. Cleansing and giving the body needed nutrients. IHerb is right on with service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E. Lambdin

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A natural, body-freindly calcium which I also give to my dog. Affordable. I like it, and use it with a magnesiuum supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Plus, High Protein Food Bar, Peanut Butter and Chocolate

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different bars, but this bar is in a league of its own. The purity and quality ingredients make for a food supplement that I trust, and my body can assimulate for healthy maintenance. This bar is afforable through iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula, Fermented Soy Essence

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best of all the soy proteins that I have tried. The fermentation makes it much more digestable, and with quality calcium and magnesium added - it is one of my regular supplements. iHerb has great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E. Lambdin

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is body- ready. I believe that it has helped with my skin and joints. Its a good one and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this B Complex best. More in a natural form - higher grade than the standard stuff and affordable It works great with R-Alpha Lipoic Acid for energy and blood sugar regulation. So far, IHerb is our best company for customer service and prices. E. Lambdin California

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Nattokinase

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really does help thin the blood. I'm impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great protein source

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This protein is tasty in hot cocoa or shakes, easy to digest, mixes well and has an excellent profile of amino acids. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best teas

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this natural energy tea with a great mixture of herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best one

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is the best one that I have tried. Does not affect the blood sugar- important for old guys who want to stay healthy. No after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Now cocoa for a few years. It is always a good quality choice for shakes and hot cocoa. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives