Reviewer1990789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAM030 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

joint comfort

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From California Another winner from Doctor's Best for my wife, older dog and me. Joints feel great with weight lifting, wear and cold weather when Celadrin is used on a regular basis. Affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best wheys

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From California I have researched many whey products, and have found this brand to be one of the best. No sugar, nothing artificial, ultra-filtered and tastes good in shakes. As long as it is kept affordable, I will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula, Fermented Soy Essence

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best of all the soy proteins that I have tried. The fermentation makes it much more digestable, and with quality calcium and magnesium added - it is one of my regular supplements. iHerb has great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate help

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From California. I ordered this product because I trust Jarrow for some great and affordable products. I like the high amount of pygeum in this formula, because it helps eliminate acute and chronic inflammation which can eventually lead to cancer. Every man with beginning signs should get on this product along with beta sitosterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshingly works

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for digestion. Now is a trusted company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood sugar levels are stable

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From California As we age, blood sugar health is an important key to feeling good and staying younger.This supplement in the natural R form is the best for the body to use more easily. R-Lipoic Acid is vital to older persons who want to stay active and strong. Great price. Thanks to Doctor's Best and I-Herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and affordable

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good whey which I use in hot cocoa or as a post work-out protein. Consistent quality and not over-priced. Thanks IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Coenzyme B-Complex

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this B Complex best. More in a natural form - higher grade than the standard stuff and affordable It works great with R-Alpha Lipoic Acid for energy and blood sugar regulation. So far, IHerb is our best company for customer service and prices. E. Lambdin California

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Nattokinase

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really does help thin the blood. I'm impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best teas

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this natural energy tea with a great mixture of herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best one

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is the best one that I have tried. Does not affect the blood sugar- important for old guys who want to stay healthy. No after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Now cocoa for a few years. It is always a good quality choice for shakes and hot cocoa. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives