July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1990789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAM030 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

wife likes it - easy to use

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Research shows that lack of vitamin D could be a major reason for breast cancer in so many women. If you're not out in the sun much, it is imperative to use a vitamin D product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshingly works

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for digestion. Now is a trusted company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chewing gum

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting, quality product and not made by China repressed labor. What more could I expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chewing gum

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting, quality product and not made by China repressed labor. What more could I expect?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential and affordable

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and affordable, sensible Vitamin E made in USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

change the bottle

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The drops are hard to control amount. I do not like how it is dispensed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Celadrin

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

I prefer celadrin in a gel cap - better preserved. Threw it out - didn't smell right. IHerb refunded our $. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Libido Lift

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Overpriced and not impressed. Quality?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune booster

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works. Epicor plus critical support nutrients. It has helped many of our family members when they first start to come down with a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for the adrenals and central nervous system

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From California Great herb to strengthen older, stressed males.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives