Reviewer1991147

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDA979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think all the candy from Yummy earth is great. I eat it from time to time without feeling guilty. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmm!

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

AriZona's tea is awesome, no matter the taste. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WTF!

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am so surprised by this product. Nice smell, and my hair has never felt so well and satisfyed and soft and .. ah! I loved it. My hair is reaaally thick, but this conditioner handlet it really well. I washed it out with cool water. I will buy this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great!! Blends the powder or whatever really well. The only thing that botters me is that I don't have more of them. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best.

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This oil. The oil. :) I have used several oils through the years, but none as good as this. I struggle with severe backpain without knowing the cause, but somehow I feel my bonejoints are having a great time as long as I use Udo's choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kid and every other kid loves this candy. I do too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good. The only bad thing is that it's too small.. It's not enough with just one. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wohoo!

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter really loved this candy, and so do I and plenty of other kids that had a taste. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is great on everything, almost. Dinnerdishes and breakfastcereals, in smoothies.. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I heart Arizona

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is made for me. When I feel sick or about to become sick - I always drink one cup of this tea. Delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've become addicted to coconuts, so this taste is great! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of these berries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives