Reviewer1991305

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great supplement for depresssion

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High concentrates of Folic Acid have been shown to aid anti-depressants in making more serotonin available to the body. I was using a prescription version called Deplin but the cost was too high for me. I've found this produce to give the same benefits. On days when I don't take it I notice more depression, so I take one daily. And you can't get the benefit by buying Folic Acid at the drugstore. One would have to consume dozens a day for the same or lesser benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take fish oil both for depression and to lower my blood pressure. This product is priced very reasonably and my blood pressure is staying at 125/80, even though I'm overweight. If you're going to use fish oil, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps With Gut and Bowel

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this to help with constipation and it does seem to help. Much more affordable than other brands tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps My Wife With Sleep

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has difficulty with insomnia. Although she takes a sleep medication, Ambien, she often wakes up midway through her sleep cycle. At that point, putting a few Quitetude tabs under her tongue helps her get back to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wouldn't do without it

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other silver (colloidal) over the years but have come to believe that this product is the best. Using silver sol technology, the silver seems to get the job done quicker. I usually get sick two or three times in the winter. This last winter there was no sickness, as I had begun using Silver Biotics beforehand. My wife used to take antibiotics about every six months for a chronic bladder infection. Now, when she feels it coming on she takes three teaspoons a day for a few days and the infection is gone. I'm a firm believer in this product as a immune system support and iHerb has the best price I have found (with their discounts and reasonable or no shipping charges). Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Digestion

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I take this to help with proper digestion. We both feel it does a better job than anything we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For Anxiety

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this for anxiety and it seems to help her. I like Now products because they are quality without costing a fortune.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps My Wife With Back Muscle Pain

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by her accupuncturist. She has back pain and fibromyalgia. The gel helps relieve the pain. The price here at iHerb is the best. Good product and doesn't leave a smelly odor like Ben-Gay etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken these for about a year, per doctor orders. The price is good and Life Extension is a very trustworthy brand. Why buy anywhere else when there's iHerb.com. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives