Reviewer1991495

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEN824 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Fountain of youth

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would never have believed it if I hadn't tried it for myself. In the space of one week of taking pycnogenol, my wrinkles smoothed out, my skin became soft, my hair got shiny, my joints stopped aching, and I actually felt like doing my cardio instead of dreading it as usual. This stuff is simply amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with hypoadrenia sleeplessness

Posted on May 06, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from adrenal insufficiency or adrenal exhaustion and simply cannot sleep, one of these with manganese at bedtime can really help. This brand is nice and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff, works as promised

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

91 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had excellent results with this product. I'm taking it right before bedtime on an empty stomach with some Emergen-C (high vitamin C) and a hyaluronic acid cap. Things that have shown very noticeable improvement after 2-3 weeks: - knees don't creak as much anymore - carpal tunnel gone - joint twinges gone - less muscle aches and pains after gym workouts - wrinkles filling in (yaay!) - skin very hydrated, not tight or flaky anymore - solid sleep at night - easier to stay on diet, less evening cravings - hair seems shinier - better paced energy throughout the day This is by no means a magic bullet to youth, but as a 50 year old, when I say I can see improvements, I'm telling you - I can SEE improvements! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ancient chinese secret

Posted on May 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The secret is.... menthol, and plenty of it! Tiger Balm liniment has a high concentration of menthol and camphor in its formula, more than even professional racehorse liniments. And that's the stuff that gets right in there and soothes aching muscles. I take it on long hikes - the BEST on tired, achy feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best all-in-one daily multi, plus gluten-free

Posted on May 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best all in one multivitamin, one scoop in juice or a shake and you are good to go all day. If you have gluten sensitivities in your home like we do, it's tough to get good products, because the food industry puts either wheat or barely malt in everything ("natural flavors" usually include barley malt, a hidden source of gluten in food!) because it's a cheap thickening additive. This product makes it possible for everyone in our family to get an excellent multivitamin and mineral supplement every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome herbal

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great - I take it every day and have noticed improvements across the board. Cayenne is a "carrier" herb, in that it helps speed the chemicals in the blood to where they are needed most. Amazing heart and blood tonic - in Europe, cayenne is given to heart attack sufferers in place of nitroglycerin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smoothes the swings

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have rough periods or are going through menopause, this will smooth out the hormone swings very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent ATP product

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for family member with CFS/Fibro. Helps a LOT with fatigue and pain. Does not upset tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans and rinses off well

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans and rinses off well, doesn't dry out your skin. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Soap is the best

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was first introduced to Dr. Bronner's as a kid back in the 70's. This product has been consistently excellent - it cleans thoroughly, rinses off completely (no schmutz!), and leaves you feeling invigorated. This is pretty much all we use at our house. It's not just invigorating, it's also very soothing to the skin. We don't get skin rashes, and it's even great for cleaning our dogs and cats and keeping their skin healthy as well. Highly recommend the Dr. Bronner Soap line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality Hoodia

Posted on Jan 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Hoddia is not a "miracle pill", but it does exactly what it's supposed to do, and that is keep your cravings at bay. I use it in the afternoon to keep me from pigging out on carbs (or any other junk) after 5pm. So far, it has worked like a charm and I'm losing weight and feeling much much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

stops viruses in their tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives