Reviewer1991595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAY672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Use Everyday

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended for O blood types by Dr. D'Adamo. Makes a huge difference in my dopamine levels! Feel horrible without it. No anxiety now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take with Taurine

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this specific form of B-6 was recommended to enhance absorption of taurine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never miss a day

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are excellent. I mainly take them to keep the candida away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my Hormone Specialist

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to natural hormones. My specialist at the compounding pharmacy recommended this (3)times a day. My husband also started taking it for mood and brain function. THIS IS THE ONLY BRAND WITH ALL FOUR FORMS OF PHOSPHATIDYL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordered this many times

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this mild but effective liver cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps anxiety

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This provided my with dramatic results. No more anxiety symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for O blood types

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. D'Adamo list this a regular supplement for O blood types. I take it 2 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep better

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this twice a day for anxiety and to sleep better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent valuel

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is as good as the more expensive brands and I plan to stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ss]o far so good

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first bottle of the liquid gel formula. It seems to be as effective as the discontinued Vitalzys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in my house

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A tsp a day is a must for an PO blood type. We need more good fat than other blood types. This keep my joints from hurting, my hair and nails in good condition. Plus, it taste so a good that I actually look forward to it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So easy

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it when manufacturers combine items that I would have to dispense separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives