Reviewer1992087

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW839 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 122 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps harden my pup's stool, process his food, absorb his nutrients, and get happy again! Wow! WAY better than the expensive "prescription" version @ the vet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, Just Not Eough Of It

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber is convenient and travel-friendly. However, anyone with moderate to serious IBS taking this acacia fiber probably in on a dosage of a few tablespoons a day. These packets contain 1 teaspoon of fiber per packet. So, considering you'd use 9 packets to get to 3 tbsp, it's a bit of a waste of product, money, and packaging. If you only use a teaspoon or two a day, this will be fine for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really does work to make my moods more stable. I was a little TOO perky and wound up for about a week, but it evened out, and I love the product. Also promotes restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Saver

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product literally saves me if I have alcohol. I think I may have a sensitivity or allergy to alcohol, but if I take 1 of these within 15 min of my first drink, I don't suffer near as much from drinking. I have had less dramatic results when I've tried this on lactose or junk food. Thus, I think the difference is this product is for a true allergy or sensitivity. For "bad" foods, I prefer a digestive enzyme beforehand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Alternative

Posted on May 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this product over harsh laxatives or products with senna. I've taken up to the the recommended 6/day with good results. After day 3, results faded a bit, and stool was a bit too soft. I think this is best used as a temporary cleansing program or perhaps taken 3 days a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent, but expensive

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There's nothing wrong with this product, but this brand is more costly that most, and I don't feel they're worth the price. Jarrow has a great quality product for 1/2 the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on May 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on the stomach and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality Product

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful pro-biotic! Only issue is iHerb doesn't ship cold, and this product should stay cold. However, the price is great, as the product, overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with regularity and overall, gentle cleansing. Though brewing can be a pain at first, it saves a LOT of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful Product

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...just need it to be in stock more @ iHerb. Saves steps 1-4 of the brewing process. The bag started to tear after 1 use, and now iHerb is out of stock. But, despite this, a helpful product for regular tea brewers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes terrible; works great

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a dropper or two of this as needed to fall asleep. Really effective - takes about 30 minutes to take effect. Very calming in combination with 5-HTP. Tastes terrible, tho, but it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the only non-addictive supplements to treat constipation - safe to take daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 122 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives