Reviewer1992603

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUF630 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product

Posted on May 19, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was happy to discover that this calcium was NOT calcium carbonate, which is the WORST kind of calcium to buy. It does nothing for your bones except make them worst. And that bad calcium is in sooo many products because its cheaper, but not this one! Childlife liquid calcium is great tasting and great for you and the kids. calcium citrate is one of the most absorable calciums. Calcium orotate is the best, but this would do. I'm still happy and has had good results. BTW...iherb did good packaging and timing too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my 11 year old son. He has more energy then ever before and has not been sick for a WHILE. And the great thing about it is that at times he does not even eat breakfast before he goes to school, but he can still take this on a empty stomach. And get the boost he needs. wowzers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

on point

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT WAS ON POINT. IT READ GREAT AND FELT GREAT RESULTS, BUT THE TASTE IS HORRIFIC! MUST CHASE IT DOWN WITH SOME KIND OF JUICE. OTHERWISE ITS A WRAP! BUT THE TASTE DOES NOT MATTER CUZ THE RESULTS IS WHAT COUNTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to put all my emotions in the right place. balanced feeling throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i feel the difference

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes me feel more alert and it taste gooood in vanilla rice milk. yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a very good feeling and there is no bad side effects. No jitters at all. Just energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too sure yet...

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems as if it may be working, but its only been about 2 wks since I've been taking it. I believe the results may be creep on slowly and you'll only be able to tell once you stop. But one thing I don't appreciate is the fact you have to take these pills 4 time a day. And its best not to take all 4 at once, but you have to spread it out through out the day. I don't like that. You always have to remember how many times you already taken it and you may even forget to take it at all due to the constant going back and forth. i dunno, to each their own. That's just my opinion of it all. Too bad Im the only rating at the moment for others to view. Someone else might give it 5 stars. It all depends on the individual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not to sure yet

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its taking kinda of long to see results if there is any possible results. not sure what to make of this product. dunno if its slow or just don't work. will have to see after bottle is finished. but it feels good on. not too moisturizing though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is a good product

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It DOES lather very well. I don't why anyone would say it don't. And cleans with a gloss finish. It's a great product along with the conditioner which compliments each other very well. Great on natural hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so what its watery. people look for perfection. its watery but it works! i go out and buy a empty spray bottle from the hair store and spray it on my scalp and face to refresh myself. It feels sooo good and its nice and cool. not sticky or smelly. i like the texture and it moisturizes very well. i have to buy this stuff in bulk! ITS JUST A SHAME THAT IT ONLY COMES IN 4 OZ. BOTTLES. I HATE THAT!!!!OTHERWISE....love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

leaves skin moisturized and my face don't look shiny. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hardly NOTHING makes me loose weight, but this does. And it seems to speed up my metabolism. I sweat faster and burn quicker. I love it and it taste pretty good, it just burns my throat a little bit, but not enough to complain. I will get it again as soon as it comes back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives