Reviewer1992767

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEN650 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Coconut Oil Benefits Without the Mess

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is a true Godsend. I've wanted to try taking coconut oil daily, but I didn't like just chugging a gloop of it. This allows you to get the benefits in easy to swallow, no-mess capsule form. I take it mainly as an anti-fungal, and I do feel that it is effective. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with constipation

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had not had a bowel movement in several days, and after the first time taking this I had a bm soon after. Every day I take this, I am regular. I can recommend this easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May not work for certain individuals

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, I had an allergic reaction to this, so for those who are extra sensitive - this might not be for you. I'm one of those, and it wasn't for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE these gels

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this coconut oil as an antifungal, and enjoy various other benefits, as well. It keeps me regular, and my hair feels thicker and conditioned from the inside. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for those with bad allergies

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are an oversensitive individual like me, this product is perfect for you. No adverse reaction whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value Zinc

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price, and I've had no bad reaction to it. Honestly, I wouldn't know how to tell if it is "working" or not. Yet, it's recommended for my health regimen, so I'm taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chamomile and Green Tea

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent! Now that I've cut out gluten, I'm less chemically sensitive and can wear this with ease. Gives me confidence when I go out, and lasts for a good while!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works immediately!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from candida, and probiotics are the one thing I can take where I can feel the difference in my system immediately. Before these arrived I had felt very ill for an entire week. Not even 20 minutes after I took a Gr8-Dophilus Vcap I began to feel so much better. I can definitely feel a very positive difference when I take one of these after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even my boyfriend will take these

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this acidophilus 3 stars because upon taking it, I had an adverse reaction. The sweetness was enjoyable with no after taste, but my body didn't take kindly to it thereafter. My boyfriend, on the other hand, took one (after much convincing), had no reaction and said he would take it again. He won't take anything unless he's deathly ill. My verdict is that this one would be good for people who need the masking sweetness to enjoy the benefits of probiotic power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had negative reaction

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping I had found the Holy Grail with these, but I suffer from allergic reactions to so many things. I was hoping I wouldn't be sensitive to these, but it so happens that after taking these I get dry mouth and feel grouchy. I gave it three stars, though, because I've researched so many positive things about digestive enzymes. I don't want to prevent others from trying. I just want sensitive individuals to know what might happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the greatest

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is gritty, and I have trouble swallowing it. There are much better probiotics out there to choose from. The price is nice, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives