Reviewer1992862

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OVA254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Gold Coast Australia

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Changed to this 4 piece inhaler rather than the ceramic one as this on doesn't break as is a.hard plastic while the ceramic is probably healthier the ceramic one also breaks very very easy particularly when given to younger children to use so is more cost effective using this one. Also can be cleaned alot easier due to coming in 4 parts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gold Coast Australia

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the product have been using for 2 years. Delivery from Iherb is fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Mercola, Multivitamin, Children's Chewables, 60 Tablets

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This report is compiled by a 9year old girl called Kirra.....I like the tablets because it is sweet and tastes like strawberrys and is yummy it is the best ever tablets and i want more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gold Coast Australia

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love love love this product its very light alittle strong in smell but does go away. I brought the serum as well but find that the serum is way too oily for me Delivery was fantastic as always less than a week to get here love his products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gold Coast Australia

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the book very easy to read and understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Mercola, Melatonin Sleep Support, Spearmint Flavor, .85 fl oz (25 ml)

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only gets 5 stars because it works BUT it tastes horrible. Have been using for a 2 weeks now and the taste doesnt get any better. I woudnt say it tasted like spearmenint either. But it does work, Have been using up until now the Natrol Strawberry flavour Melatonin and although it tastes great it really doesnt work so I guess the Dr Mercola one will have to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gold Coast Australia

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the product, have been able to get thru customs, delivery has be fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gold Coast Australia

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once again great service from I Herb. Loved the product but was VERY SWEET. Not sure if it has Corn Syrup which is making it sweet but we dont have that yucky sweetener in Australia so I didnt really like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Australia

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delivery was great as always less than a week. Found product too oily for my skin so am using on my hands, I am sure its a great product as is all his products but dont much like the oily feeling I have combination skin and would have liked a product that didnt sit on my skin but rather was obsorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Australia

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and so far it is working great. I live on the Gold Coast so am not sure how it will stand up to the humid summer weather but at present it is winter and I love the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australia

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great works fantastic. Have used on an adult and a child. Easy to use love the product am about to buy another one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Australia

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper buying from America than buying in Australia. The strength is great and the instructions say take one small gel every 3 days. Excellent not popping daily pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives