Reviewer1993523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEW765 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I love this product

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used tapioca all my life in Argentina. When I moved to Sweden, I couldn't find it anywhere. I was so happy to find it at iHerb. This is a nice and very good quality product. I use it in soups, desserts and other dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than my expectations

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seasoning is so good! I use it with chicken, fish and pork. Its taste and smell av lemon is really nice. I recommend it already to my friends :) I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It quite works, but not all the way

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is nice but it makes no difference with wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Realy nice product

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried some days now this product and my lips are really smooth. Easy to take with me when I go for a walk. I surely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it even just with cream, butter and grated cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real good product

Posted on Aug 05, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to blend with Stevia sugar to my taste, and use it every day. Love this product. Mixing Stevia and Erythritol tastes very much as normal sugar but it is healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best barbecue seasoning ever!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best barbecue seasoning I ever tasted. I use it to season several kind of meat and to make even glaze with it. I would surely recommend it and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I works really nice on my lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice product!

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With a wonderful smell and taste of coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best seasoning ever!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This seasoning is so good! I use it in mostly everything. One of my best recipes is to marinate turkey with this seasoning, orange juice, Grand Marnier and oil. I just love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this vitamin for more than a year. It works great. I will continue buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When ever I need rice in a recipe

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use the miracle rice. It is great for all kind of foods that includes rice in the recipe and LCHF friendly :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives