July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1993523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEW765 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I love this product

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used tapioca all my life in Argentina. When I moved to Sweden, I couldn't find it anywhere. I was so happy to find it at iHerb. This is a nice and very good quality product. I use it in soups, desserts and other dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than my expectations

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seasoning is so good! I use it with chicken, fish and pork. Its taste and smell av lemon is really nice. I recommend it already to my friends :) I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It quite works, but not all the way

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is nice but it makes no difference with wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Realy nice product

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried some days now this product and my lips are really smooth. Easy to take with me when I go for a walk. I surely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it even just with cream, butter and grated cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When ever I need rice in a recipe

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use the miracle rice. It is great for all kind of foods that includes rice in the recipe and LCHF friendly :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a wonderful taste and scent of coconut and a practical container. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this tea :)

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

This rooibos tea is now one of my favorites! I always drink 2-3 cups of this tea at night before going to bed, it's just delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without it :)

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is one of the must have at home. I usually take a tablespoon with my coffee on the mornings instead of cream. It tastes and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Is very easy to make. It takes the taste of the other food and is great for my LCHF diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best sweetener I came across

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it often and together with Stevia sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As I don't eat fish so often I need to add Omega-3 to my diet. This product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives