July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1993634

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best viral protection!

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat chocolate or other high-arginine foods without having this handy! When mono is going around I make sure to take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum is exactly what this 40 year old face needs to look 10 years younger.(at least that's what everyone else says)I think I look maybe 5 years younger, but I am not going to argue!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really brought my son out of his own world and into ours. He changed within 4 weeks of using Candex and digestive enzymes. He actually gave me a hug for the first time in 10 years!!!! We did nothing other than to add the Candex to the digestive enzymes he had been taking for 8 months. I am giving the credit to the Candex!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It takes time, but it works

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for something to plump lines and wrinkles overnight, this is not the product for you. However, if you have the patience to wait about 4 weeks; this is perfect for you. In 4 weeks, using it 2X per day, I have noticed the following: *Fading of melasma *Fine lines are disappearing *More skin elasticity *More even skin tone It hasn't seemed to touch my forehead wrinkle, but I use Derma e hyaluronic serum to smooth that out a bit. I am hoping that the anti-glycation serum will continue to improve my skin. I have a feeling that the benefits will be even more noticeable the longer I keep using it. It took me 41 years to get skin like this, so I figure it could take some time to reverse the damage. I don't mind waiting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helped me go. One or two capsules was all I needed. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would never be without these. When I am overstressed or tense I take one on an empty stomach and my anxiety is gone. Works better than a benzo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect dosage for me

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of the other pycno's were too high dose for me. This is just what my body can handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best for getting rid of candida

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had the worst die-off reaction when I took these. I could tell it was killing loads of the fungus, and I had to back off because it was overtaxing my liver. I am only taking them every other day until I can handle the die off. I feel more exhausted when I take them, so I try to plan it around my college schedule. I think this combined with the candex is a perfect combination. I am hoping to increase the dosage soon. Slow and steady!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

increases vaodilation

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This would be great if I didn't have vascular induced rosacea. It really dilates the blood vessels of the skin! Even though it didn't work for me, I will give it 5 stars, because it does improve vasodilation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin just looks better when I take this, and my immune system is strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I break these in half, and sleep like a baby. Great antioxidant as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes a few bottles to see improvement

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third bottle and I can definitely see an improvement in my legs. The veins are still visually there, but the pain and swelling have improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives