July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1993737

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOV459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Very good

Posted on May 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't drink black tea, but this one is very good and you feel it's as healthy as green tea. The best thing is that the strawberry flavor doesn't taste artificial like in so many other teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic tea. Give me more, please!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Jun 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This was very good and reminded me of childhood cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is what it promises to bee

Posted on Jun 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy licorice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This coffee beverage I really like. Not because it is super tasty and good tasting, but it's healthier than most other instant coffees and taste pretty much the same. I was a little skeptic reading that it had mushrooms in it, but after two cups you don't notice the difference in the taste anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still good, and healthier than regular potato chips.

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to say. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, but nothing special

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this tastes too little. Almost tastes a little like cardboard. Not for me, but the taste isn't bad, it's just not there...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little weird in flavor at first

Posted on Jun 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe a little too weird in flavor for me, but at the same time quite good. Do not eat alone, and you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good, but not too good

Posted on May 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if all children would like this food bar. While me and my mom thought it was good, but still not like candy, my 10 year old sister did not like it at all. Good to bring with you when you don't know how long your workday or school day will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives