Reviewer1993846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

like it so much

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

using it with my concealer.. good brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing brush

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i apply my foundation with that and it does an excellent job, flawless.. dry faster when u wash it, not expensive and doesnt shed.. j'adore ce pinceau je n'utilise plus que celui ci pour le fond de teint, il va dans les coins et super pratique.. il sèche assez vite quand on le lave.. quoi demandez e plus ne perd pas ses poils..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like all the brushes.. its a multi use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for hair

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Applying few drops ont the lenght of my hair.. not greasy, feels like it repairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like all the brushes

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

well dont shed, do a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

and it helps.. my feet are so dry and makes it crackles, so use it in the morning and in the evening the original healing soothing creme...Ca aide pas mal mes pieds sont secs, hydrate 2 fois par jour surtout en hiver, le matin avec celle ci et pour le soir j'utilise une creme plus épaisse dans Eucerine aussi la original healing soothing cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice feeling

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not thick but just enough to hydrate ur lips.. i do like also the fragrance. Je conseille car ca hydrate bien et sent bon les fruits rouges, et pas cher comparé à d'autres.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice feeling

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not thick but just enough to hydrate ur lips.. i do like also the fragrance. Je conseille car ca hydrate bien et sent bon, et pas cher comparé à d'autres.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for a swollen legs and ankles

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for constipation

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

helping so far if u r suffering from constipation.. u have to drink water along the day.. helps in flush all the toxin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for skin, hair

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

well it adds some moisture...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work well

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i m from france and i was using some french product, but at the end of the day my leg and feet were swallen, more in hot weather and that for many years. My order come today and take just 1 pill a day, and i can see the difference .. amazing. Ca aide quand vous avez les pieds enflés, soulage vos jambes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives