Reviewer1993846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

amazing

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i saw a difference how my hair was growing.. but as always the pills are so big, and the smells is so strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc + biotin

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

for my hair and nails i combined in the same brand NOW biotin 5000mg, excellent results i can see some growing new hair and baby hair.. so i m happy with this treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair treatment

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can say its like dry oil, very good for hair.. i do once coconut oil mask and the other week jojoba oil hair mask. Just soak ur hair with oil and wrapped it in some plastic cap, and leave it all the night, of course u need to protect ur pillow.. but the result will be amazing next morning after ur shampoo twice to remove oil, ur hair will be shinny and souple, no locks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

for 180 pills, the price is good not like in France, and well it contains 3,6,9 so amazing. For me its always a problem to swallow a bi size pill so just that...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

using for serum

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

U can find some recipes on you tube.. i did a facial serum using at night. helps with spot and wrinkles, but need to be patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lov it

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

for a woman hair is important.. so i m using coconut oil as a mask on my hair over the night then taking some pills to make them grow healthy.. drinking some water too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

do like it

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

really thin, using with pistachio cream for feet in desert essence

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

do a god job

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it helps for wrinkles...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one tea spoon in the morning

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

helping to fight with flu ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

doesnt dry my hair at all,smells nice.. i use it every 2 weeks to clean in deep my hair because of build up products as hair spray or heat protectant... also use a conditionner as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt leave ur skin greasy, penetrate well. Need to use a cream on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like a medication

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

dont like the smell.. but do a good job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives