July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1993846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

lov it

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

for a woman hair is important.. so i m using coconut oil as a mask on my hair over the night then taking some pills to make them grow healthy.. drinking some water too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pulsating

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Mixing it with ACV apple cider vinegar and some rose water, once a week before going to the bed, then i need to hydrate my face. the effect of course, its pulsating, its quite strange... its long to dry but do the job, minimize the pores. .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc + biotin

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

for my hair and nails i combined in the same brand NOW biotin 5000mg, excellent results i can see some growing new hair and baby hair.. so i m happy with this treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair treatment

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can say its like dry oil, very good for hair.. i do once coconut oil mask and the other week jojoba oil hair mask. Just soak ur hair with oil and wrapped it in some plastic cap, and leave it all the night, of course u need to protect ur pillow.. but the result will be amazing next morning after ur shampoo twice to remove oil, ur hair will be shinny and souple, no locks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reducing appetite

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it seems to me, that i m less hungry in the day when taking those pills, but just 3 in a day, not twice. No problem with the smell, nothing strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy, penetrates quickly, and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it so far

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nice feeling...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for hair

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Applying few drops ont the lenght of my hair.. not greasy, feels like it repairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

using for serum

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

U can find some recipes on you tube.. i did a facial serum using at night. helps with spot and wrinkles, but need to be patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like a medication

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

dont like the smell.. but do a good job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

doesnt shed at all.;; good brushes, really well defined for eyes and for face too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt shed at all, dry quickly... good brush and great price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives