Reviewer1993846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

good toner

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

smell nice...citrus smelling. be careful not to use it when its sunny weather ..i m using it at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reducing appetite

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it seems to me, that i m less hungry in the day when taking those pills, but just 3 in a day, not twice. No problem with the smell, nothing strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy, penetrates quickly, and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it so far

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nice feeling...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nothing to say more.. just ear plug..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good serum

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

using at night before my cream. It makes ur skin felling tight so u need to aplly a moisurizer then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pulsating

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Mixing it with ACV apple cider vinegar and some rose water, once a week before going to the bed, then i need to hydrate my face. the effect of course, its pulsating, its quite strange... its long to dry but do the job, minimize the pores. .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will reorder

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

do like it for face, and body.. its little bit scruby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for hair

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Using it for hair, great produc;;; its a dry oil, i apply it with a good massage on hair and leave it few hours.Helps to penetrate with a plastic cap on your head. J'utilise en bain d'huile pour mes cheveux en me couvrant d'un bonnet plastique qui permet de bien le faire pénetrer. Elle est légère par rapport à d'autres comme la castor oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

doesnt shed at all.;; good brushes, really well defined for eyes and for face too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt shed at all, dry quickly... good brush and great price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Do like it, prefer to sygma...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives