Reviewer1993846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

very very good

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

do a good job for highlight.If u want to use my coupon code for your first order, 5$ off for order less than 40$ and 10$ for order more than 40$ use YAS876. Avec ce code YAS876 vous aurez 5$ en moins pour 40$ d'achats et 10$ en moins pour +de 40$ d'achats

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and healthy snack

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

we cant find it here in France so i order it and try like it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very liquid

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

do a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not enough sweet

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nothing else to say...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i m using at night before the cream...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont like it

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

wont reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

well using it under my cream but you will need to apply a cream... j'utilise avant la creme de nuit, pas de jour ca reste de la vit C et donc a faire attention si on l'utilise de jour mettre un sfp, une protection solaire...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesnt see any difference

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

wont repurchase...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

many benefits, but i think that you have to take it regularly.. one bottle is not enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

give a try

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

dont like the smell its like medecine.. and dont know if it helps, i dont have a real bad skin, just one pimple sometimes..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont know

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i really dont know if it helps??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fishy taste

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

dont like the taste but taking it with Tyroid so hope it helps. Small pills and easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives