Reviewer1993846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

very very good

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Doesnt shed at all, dry quickly... good brush and great price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

do a good job for highlight.If u want to use my coupon code for your first order, 5$ off for order less than 40$ and 10$ for order more than 40$ use YAS876. Avec ce code YAS876 vous aurez 5$ en moins pour 40$ d'achats et 10$ en moins pour +de 40$ d'achats

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and healthy snack

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

we cant find it here in France so i order it and try like it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REALLY THICK

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i use it for the night before going to sleep because u need to massage well.. a pair of sock and its done. Helps well. Je l'utilise plutot le soir apres la douche quand la peau est humide, on a besoin de masser plus longuement pour la faire penetrer.. avec une bonne paire de chaussettes et voilà.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i havent used it yet

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i ll come back later to write the review. If u want to use my coupon code for your first order, 5$ off for order less than 40$ and 10$ for order more than 40$ use YAS876. Avec ce code YAS876 vous aurez 5$ en moins pour 40$ d'achats et 10$ en moins pour +de 40$ d'achats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont know

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i really dont know if it helps??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fishy taste

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

dont like the taste but taking it with Tyroid so hope it helps. Small pills and easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesnt smell as a rose

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

was not so good.. the smell was bad..i dont know if there as a problem with this bottle...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nothing more to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

using it for drying machine, i put few drops in a clean small piece of towel and put that in the machine.. then ur clothes smell goods but also ur home when drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for home

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

using it with steamer when cleaning home.. but dont like the smell of tea tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i Think combine with jason natural bitotin shampoo and witamins like zinc 100 mg and biotin 5 mg in Now foods, helps me to have beautiful hairs and stop my hairloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 89 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives